管理数据,掌控业务

财务软件是所有业务的核心。在正确的时间获取正确的数据以做出正确的决策是每个专业人员的基本素质。 他们可以依靠我们永不过时的软件做出明智的业务决策,实现当前的目标和未来的雄心壮志。 
Exact in 1984

关于Exact

20 世纪 80 年代,第一批电脑问世,对于中小型企业来说,这些电脑价格合理。六名学生意识到这为自动化领域提供了机会。1984 年,他们在 Delft 创立了 Exact 公司,并在簿记流程数字化方面迈出了第一步。35 年后的今天,Exact 成为了财务和业务软件的市场领导者。我们为国际运营组织和本地企业提供服务。我们拥有 1400 名专家,为超过 40 万名企业家和会计师提供创新型软件解决方案,帮助他们管理数据并顺利开展日常业务。

我们的雄心壮志

遍布 100 多个国家/地区的数千家公司都使用 Exact 软件处理业务数据。我们采用人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习来提高企业管理的效率和有效性。在 Exact,我们希望您能尽量从 AI 的力量中获益,未来您将彻底告别手动输入。
机器学习和 AI 等技术可自动检测用户行为以及事务管理方式, 从而产生准确的自动化决策和建议,而且这些决策和建议也会由于此类技术的自学能力而不断改进。

掌控业务

我们开发的智能业务软件可以帮助您管理数据并掌控业务。利用我们的解决方案实现业务流程自动化。该软件可为您提供预订建议,将发票与银行对账单进行匹配,并将非结构化通信转换为社交协作。只需单击一个按钮,即可整合全球所有分支机构的财务数据。管理稳健的现金流,收集和分析业务数据。通过数字化连接您的生态系统和协作,您可以节省时间并获得珍贵见解。
  • Yogi Tea
  • Agrifac Machinery
  • Tebodin
  • CellPATH Limited
  • Balmain
  • Qlip

客户评价Yogi Tea

这就是 Yogi Tea 管理世界各地数百万袋茶叶的方式。Exact 帮助我们满足 FDA 和其他机构规定的严格的质量要求。

客户评价Agrifac Machinery

在 Exact 中查看或更新您的生产计划简单方便

客户评价Tebodin

使用 Exact Globe,我们的报告时间缩短了 20%

客户评价CellPATH Limited

CellPath 和 Exact Exact 极大提高了我们的库存准确性,使交易处理更加高效。

客户评价Balmain

我现在对全球所有同事的工作情况都有了深刻的了解

客户评价Qlip

Exact 是我们奶牛场评估系统的重要组成部分。

CN Select your country

Manage your numbers, master your business

Our financial software is the core of any business. The basis for every professional is having the right numbers available at the right time to make the right decisions. They can rely on our future-proof software to make informed business decisions to achieve today's goals and tomorrow's ambitions. 
Exact in 1984

Who is Exact

In the 1980s, the first computers came onto the market that were affordable for small and medium-sized businesses. Six students realized this the opportunity this offered in the field of automation. In 1984, they founded the company Exact in Delft and took the first steps in the digitisation of the bookkeeping process. Now, 35 years later, Exact is the market leader in financial and business software. We serve Internationally operating organisations and local businesses. With 1,400 specialists, we help more than 400,000 entrepreneurs and accountants with our innovative software solutions, allowing them to manage their numbers and successfully run their day-to-day business.

Our ambition

Thousands of companies in more than 100 countries rely on Exact software for their business numbers. We embrace artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning to improve efficiency and effectiveness of business administration. At Exact, we want you to benefit optimally from the power of AI so that, in the future, you won't have to enter anything manually at all.
Technologies such as machine learning and AI automatically detect how user behaviour and how transactions are being managed. This results in accurate automated decisions and suggestions, which continually improve thanks to the technology’s self-learning capabilities.

Master your business

We develop smart business software that allows you to manage your numbers and master your business. Automate your business processes with our solutions. The software gives you booking suggestions, matches invoices with bank statements and transforms unstructured communications in to social collaboration. Consolidate the financial data of all branches worldwide with a single click on a button. Manage a healthy cashflow, collect and analyse business data. By connecting your ecosystem and collaborate digitally you save time and earn valuable insights.
  • Van Wijngaarden
  • Valk Welding
  • Tebodin
  • Yogi Tea
  • Qlip
  • Agrifac Machinery

Client testimonialsVan Wijngaarden

Finance, invoicing, inventory, manufacturing, CRM, projects and purchasing – everything is now connected and carried out within a single system. This works brilliantly for us. Despite the growth of the company our office still has the same number of staff, which is really saying something.

Client testimonialsValk Welding

We appreciate going with the flow of developments of an Exact standard package. This leads to a stable and continuous process. Exact is also a stable partner

Client testimonialsTebodin

With Exact Globe, we have been able to reduce our reporting time by 20%.

Client testimonialsYogi Tea

Quality requirements, warehousing and administration under control.

Client testimonialsQlip

As a dairy country, we’re already forerunners, but there’s still a whole new world to conquer. Exact’s software will help a quality control company such as Qlip to maintain this leading position even more effectively.

Client testimonialsAgrifac Machinery

The Exact solution is intelligently set up, our information overview becoming increasingly more accurate which in turn supports the effectiveness of our planning. It’s a piece of cake to review or update your production plans in Exact.

EN Select your country