免责声明

本网站上的信息“按原样”进行提供,但并不以明示或暗示的方式做出任何保证,包括但不限于对适销性、特殊用途的适用性或非侵权的默示担保。

该万维网服务器上发布的任何产品、方法或技术,均可能系Exact所保留之其他知识产权的主体,且并未在此进行授权。Exact所编制的任何软件程序、或任何更正、更新或任何软件程序之新版本,须在遵从本万维网服务器之相关适用部分规定的其他条款、条件和限制的前提下提供。

本文档提供信息仅限参考,可随时更改而不另行通知。信息可能变动或更新而不另行通知。Exact也可能随时对本信息中描述的产品、定价和/或程序进行改进、变更,而不另行通知。

从本万维网服务器下载任何软件产品或软件产品的文档,均应遵守该产品文档中规定的针对该产品的许可权限。

无论在何种情况下,对任何特定、间接或后果性损害或任何因未使用导致之损失、数据或利润损失所导致的任何损害,无论是在合同诉讼、疏忽或其他因使用或执行本信息所导致或有关的行动中导致,Exact概不负责。

无论在何种情况下,对于任何使用本网站或任何其他链接到的网站上造成的任何直接、间接、特定或其他后果性损害,包括但不限于任何利润损失、业务中断、您信息处理系统上的程序或其他数据丢失,EXACT均无需向任何人负责,即使我们收到关于这些损害可能性的明确建议。

如本免责声明任何条款或条款的一部分应为、或被任何有合法管辖权法院或政府当局判定为无效或不可执行,此无效或不可执行性不应影响本免责声明其他条款或这些条款的其他部分,它们全部应继续视为完全合法有效。

保留所有权利。这里提及所有商标均属于其各自所有人。

©Exact集团2009年版权所有。

Legal disclaimer

INFORMATION ON THIS WEB SITE, OR ANY OTHER WEBSITE OF EXACT HOLDING N.V., ALONG WITH IT’S SUBSIDIAIRIES, DIVISIONS AND AFFILIATES (“Exact”), IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, SUITABILITY FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT.

Any product, process or technology published on this World Wide Web server may be the subject of other intellectual property rights reserved by Exact and are not licensed hereunder. Any software programs and any corrections, updates or new versions of any software programs that may be made available by Exact through this World Wide Web server are provided subject to the additional terms, conditions and restrictions indicated in the applicable section of this World Wide Web server.

The information provided in this document is intended for informational purposes only and is subject to change without notice. Information may be changed or updated without notice. Exact may also make improvements and/or changes in the products, pricing and/or the programs described in this information at any time without notice.

Any software products or software product documentation which is downloaded from this World Wide Web server shall be subject to the licensing rights specified for such products with such products' documentation.

In no event shall Exact be liable for any special, indirect, or consequential damages or any damages whatsoever resulting from loss of use, data, or profits, whether in an action of contract, negligence, or other action, arising out of or in connection with the use or performance of this information.

IN NO EVENT WILL EXACT BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL OR OTHER CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR ANY USE OF THIS WEB SITE, OR ON ANY OTHER LINKED WEB SITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY LOST PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF PROGRAMS OR OTHER DATA ON YOUR INFORMATION HANDLING SYSTEM OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF WE ARE EXPRESSLY ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

If any provision or part of a provision of this disclaimer shall be, or be found by any court of competent jurisdiction or public authority to be, invalid or unenforceable, such invalidity or unenforceability shall not affect the other provisions or parts of such provisions of this disclaimer, all of which shall remain in full force and effect.

All rights reserved. All trademarks mentioned herein belong to their respective owners.